the camelion Poet (altogetherisi) wrote in marmalade_fish,

Livechat

 Hi guys!

Since it's taken a little while to figure out, unless there is outcry we are now planning for the TDS livechat and readthrough with SRB to happen next Saturday, ie the 20th of August, not tomorrow. That way we have a little extra time to spread the message that it is happening, and anyone that still hasn't read the book can catch up quick! 

I was going to suggest we begin at about 3pm BST, which I believe is 10am EST and 7am PST. This is very much open to suggestions if you would prefer something else/have a better idea. Bear in mind that the last two times we did this it lasted 12 hours and a bit more than 12 hours I think? 
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 13 comments